Researchers


Group of Micrometeorology - IAG/USP


Researchers

Amauri Pereira de Oliveira (apdolive@usp.br)
Jacyra Soares (jacyra@usp.br)
Georgia Codato (georgia.codato@iag.usp.br)

Collaborators

Edson Pereira Marques Filho (epmfilho@yahoo.com.br)
João Francisco Escobedo (escobedo@fca.unesp.br)
Maxsuel Marcos Rocha Pereira (maxsuelmrp@gmail.com)
Flávia Noronha Dutra Ribeiro (flaviadutra@hotmail.com)
Eleonora Sad de Assis (eleonorasad@yahoo.com.br)

Post doc students

Mauricio Jonas Ferreira (mjferradura@hotmail.com

Phd students

Janet Valdes (janetvaldes18@gmail.com)

Master students

Marco Alves (marco.alvarenga.alves@gmail.com)
Jenniffer Guerra Sánchez (jenniffer.guerra@iag.usp.br)
Rafael dos Reis Pereira (rafael.pereira@iag.usp.br)
Maciel Pinero (maciel.pinero@gmail.com)
Mariana Fadigatti Picolo (mari.fpicolo@gmail.com)

Undergraduate students

Bianca Buzati (bianca.buzati@usp.br)
Julia Nofoente (julia.nofoente@usp.br)
Lucas Silveira (lucas.silveira@usp.br)
Hudson Lodi (hudson.lodi@gmail.com)